Zoom Web Media BBB Business Review
 
Zoom Web Media is a forward thinking company that accelerates growth and translates revenues for our valued customers. Serving range of industries our goal is to provide solution that matters with a defined success.

Zoom Web Media Review CANADA

In Zoom Web Media, we are working incessantly to make our own niche in our area. In order to achieve our aim, we are always focused and constantly review our services. There are several processes that we follow in order to achieve this. There are quality teams taking care of the internal processes. External process like client retention and knowing their personal opinions and reviews, are shouldered by the dedicated project managers. These are continuous process and are part of our daily work routine. Zoom Web Media is brand of SZI Technologies Pvt Ltd. So you could also know about this brand in SZI Technoloiges Crunchbase listing

How Zoom Web Media Reviews Internal Processes

This is a tough job. We are a big team segmented into different departments starting from BPO division, Training division, Web Development, Web Designing, SEO, SEM, SMO, Delivery and finally the Quality team. Except Quality, all other departments are led by team leads who review their team work at daily basis. These review sheets are then forwarded to the Quality team along with voice recordings and other relevant documents. Each and everything is then double checked by the Quality team to ensure that there are no variances in the operation. Final review sheets are forwarded to the management by the quality team. Based on the quality reports, performance review of the teams and other important business decisions are taken.

How Zoom Web Media Reviews Their Client Feedback

This is another really significant element that leads directly to our success and future expectations. At Zoom Web Media, we have dedicated project managers who take care of their respective clients. They always concentrate on their accounts and remain liable for the client satisfaction. Right from the beginning till delivery and then post delivery support, client opinion is considered as an internal part of this cycle. Our project managers work continuously so that our customers are consulted properly and whenever they review their developed product or service, they read it properly and are happy. We also encourage our clients to remain involved with us through our blog and other social media profiles and also try to get original ideas and opinions from them. There is no doubt that all these efforts result in getting repeat businesses and references too. You could read reviews from client in SZI Technologies sitejabber account.

Client Reviews

Write a review

Good in Digital Marketing

Reviews by Robin Jackman, 2017-03-10

 I would recommend them as the best place to get online reputation management services which suits your business need and requirement. Their team of experts allow my business to grow in today’s competitive world by providing top class services. Thank you! need and requirement. Their team of experts allow my business to grow in today’s competitive world by providing top class services. Thank you!

I can recommend them for SEO

Reviews by Robert Jackman, 2017-03-10

 I am really thankful to them for providing me best digital media and marketing strategies. This company is highly recommended for getting web design and development services of premium quality at competitive prices. Brilliant service with excellent management team!

Good service

Reviews by Amanda Smith, 2017-03-10

 I would define them with just a single word, ‘WOW’. Excellent management and outstanding service! I have reached my target audience in a quick and efficient way with them. I am more than Very happy with their E-commerce services and solutions. Great job guys!

I recommend them for digital marketing

Reviews by Eric Evans, 2017-03-10

 I would recommend Zoom Web Media as a great place to invest. The techniques used by their professionals to make my site responsive have been out of the world. I just loved their style of working. Thank you so much guys!

Reviews by MICHAEL JONES, 2014-09-26

I have opted for a complete web development package given to me by Zoom Web Media. Their development as well as the SEO services has helped my business thrive and I have got a good presence over the internet. I would like to recommend you people to everyone.

Reviews by ROBERT WILLIAMS, 2014-09-26

My website was troubling me in the development matters and I also needed the marketing for the same as it was an e-commerce website. Believe me it was only possible to do both in less time by Zoom Web Media. Thank you guys!! I truly appreciate your working process.

Reviews by JAMES SMITH, 2014-09-26

The services of Zoom Web Media are very good. Believe me guys I have utilized their service. My website ranking is still in the first page. In fact the way they have optimized my site I think it can only be done by professionals. Thank you for such great service!!

SEO service

Reviews by Barry Lynch, 2014-09-26

I have used the service of Zoom Web Media and am completely satisfied with the service. They have promised me to provide with a good web design along with endowing the SEO service for the same. I have seen the website and believe me it is looking very good now. Thanks to your essential service!!

Reviews by Gibson, 2014-07-14

I almost had the plans for closing down my pawn shop at hand when I decided to give it a second thought and hired Zoom Web Media for designing a website for the same and optimizing it on the different search engines. Now I am very happy that I took that decision. The business is doing fine now.

Reviews by Richrad, 2014-07-14

I own a photography business. Creating website and getting it optimized on search engines helped my business a lot. Now, I am so busy throughout the year that people need to hire the photography service offered by my shop at least one year prior to the date of a wedding function. All the credit goes to the optimizers at this organization who optimized the site of my business properly on all search engines.

Reviews by Johnson, 2014-07-14

This web design company offered my locksmith service company with SEO services. The technical team of the company is quite accessible and I got a chance to have a talk with them whenever I required information about their services and products. They were always there for conversation regarding the services offered and many problems cropping up in the middle of the process. As a satisfied customer, I would strongly recommend this company to people who want to get optimization done for their business.

Reviews by Albert, 2014-07-14

I have recently opened a restaurant along with 2 other friends. I availed the website designing service from this firm. It started showing up results within months of creating the site. Many people now come to the restaurant saying that they have got information about the restaurant through their online search. I am ecstatic to see the volume of footfall in my restaurant and looking to have the optimizing service too, that the number of customers to the restaurant only increases with time.

Reviews by David, 2014-07-14

It is quite difficult to dodge all problems cropping up during the running of a business on your own. I have understood that quite effectively while running my label printing business on my own. Apparently, viewers on the web world were not getting access to my business. Thanks to the SEO service Zoom Web Media offered after I subscribed to them. It worked great.